Staff Directory

Executive Director:

Suzanne Cline

clinesu@sclmail.org

Children's Programs:

Rikki Unterbrink

Youth Services Director

rikkiu@sclmail.org

 

Outreach - Youth Services

April Orsborne

Youth Services Outreach Coordinator

aprilo@sclmail.org

 

Marketing:

Cassandra Monnin

Director of Marketing & Development

cmonnin@sclmail.org

Research Assistance, Genealogy Look-ups, and Account Issues:

Mark Kister

Assistant Director

kisterma@sclmail.org

Home Delivery:

Jenny Piatt

Outreach Coordinator

jennyp@sclmail.org

Makerspace:

Bob Jones

STEM Lab Coordinator

amostech@sclmail.org

Community Location Staff:

Sheila Strunk

Location Coordinator – Anna

strunksh@sclmail.org

Kendra Schmidt

Location Coordinator – Botkins

kschmidt@sclmail.org

Cheryl South

Location Coordinator – Jackson Center

southch@sclmail.org

Becki Wood

Location Coordinator – Ft. Loramie

rwood@sclmail.org

Julie Phlipot

Location Coordinator – Russia

jphlipot@sclmail.org